Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"a_million_tunes"
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Jeff Guercio Memorial Baseball Park on 2001-08-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1 of 2: 1. intro 2. Easy as Pie 3. Rambin' in the Rambler > 4. Dawn's Early Light -> 5. Follow Me Down To The Riverside -> 6. Brown Mountain Light -> 7. Rambin' in the Rambler 8. Big Spike Hammer 9. Eli Renfro 10. Half Moon Rising 11. Hucking the Berries * 12. Idaho 13. Loved You Enough ^ Disc 2 of 2: 1. Traffic Jam & -> 2. Whipping Post & -> 3. Traffic Jam & (Encore) 4. The Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
Downloads: 448 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Wakarusa Music Festival - Sun Up Stage on 2006-06-11 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Sun Down Stage - 6/11/06 Disc 1: Intro Sideshow Blues No Expectations Banter Idaho How 'Bout You? Fastball>East Nashville Easter ? Mother's Only Son Still Ramblin' in the Rambler Angel* Still Ramblin' in the Rambler Banter Sidewalk Stars Years With Rose>** King Ebenezer Rap>** Years With Rose** Holding Encore: Death Trip
Downloads: 3,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Fox Theatre on 2008-03-12 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I 01. Intro. 02. Jesse James 03. East Virginia Blues 04. Evening Train 05. Angeline The Baker 06. Backfire 07. Always Up 08. Pretty Polly 09. Losing My Mind (New Jeff Austin Tune) 10. All About You 11. One More Set II 01. Intro. 02. Little Willie 03. Over The Waterfall 04. Crow Black Chicken 05. Jesus Grant Me Verse -> 06. Love Is Like A Train 07. Mighty Dark For Me To Travel 08. Clinch Mountain Backstep 09...
Keywords: Jeff Austin: Jeff Austin & Friends: Jeff Austin and Friends: Bill Nershi: Bryn Davies: Darol Anger
Downloads: 11,708 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Broadway Theater 24 bit file set on 2008-01-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
YMSB -- 24 bit file set Broadway Theater on MSC Lirica 01-06-2008 Source: Schoeps mk4/cmc6 -> Sound Devices 722 @ 24x44.1 -> Wavelab 4 (fades) -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend Transfer: SD722 -> pc -> Wavelab 4 -> cdwav -> FLAC Frontend -> Smart FTP -> You Taped and transferred by kluyfrtliu Disc 1 1. Intro 2. Fastball 3. Boatman's Dance 4. Bloody Mary Morning 5. Going Across The Sea 6. On The Run 7. Rain Still Falls 8...
Downloads: 7,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Showbox on 2005-10-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01. Intro/banter 02. Ewie With The Crooked Hitch> 03. No Expectations 04. Going Where They Do Not Know My Name 05. Idaho 06. High On A Hilltop 07. Mother's Only Son> 08. Bolton Stretch 09. Big Mon* 10. Redbird* 11. Raleigh & Spencer* Set 2 01. Intro/banter 02. Easy As Pie 03. Different Day 04. Spanish Harlem Incident 05. Town 06. Steep Grade Sharp Curves# 07. Good Hearted Woman 08. Dear Prudence> 09...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2006-10-13 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I: 1. Crowd/Intro 2. Bloody Mary Morning 3. Not Far Away 4. Easy As Pie 5. Postcard To My Son From Jail 6. Going Cross The Sea 7. Sharecropper's Son 8. New Speedway Boogie 9. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere 10. Going Where They Do Not Know My Name 11. Mossy Cow 12. If You're Ever In Oklahoma> 13. 2 Hits and The Joint Turned Brown Set II: 1. Crowd/Talk 2. Get Me Outta This City 3. Finally Saw The Light 4...
Downloads: 3,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at The Pageant Theatre on 2005-04-21 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set One: 1. Intro 2. If Lovin' You is Killin' Me 3. End of the Day 4. Idaho 5. Deep Pockets 6. Ten 7. Head of that Woman 8. Pike County Breakdown 9. Different Day 10. 1/2 Moon Rising (pt 1) -> 11. On the Run -> 12. Hill Country Girl -> 13. On the Run Set Two: 1. Intro 2. Free to Run -> 3. Little Rabbit -> 4. Spanish Harlem Incident 5. Steep Grade, Sharp Curves 6. Red Bird 7. Roughneck Blues 8. If You're Ever in Oklahoma -> 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Looks Like Rain, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Comes A Time, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Two Souls In Communion, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star, Big Boss Man, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,034 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree